Skip to main content

2024 Winners and Reports

IFOMPT 2024 Awards

Caroline Alexander
Evangelos Almpanidis
Evdokia Billis
Laura Eccott
William Gregory
Gethin Lynch
Christopher McCarthy
Andrea Moulson
Akushla Rathnayake
Martin Rabey
Colette Ridehalgh
Emma Salt

Greg Grieve Presentation Award - March 2024

Not awarded

Level 1 Research Awards - March 2024

Hazel Rudder - PhD modules

Yiduo Wang - IFOMPT 2024

Level 2 Research Awards - May 2024

Michail Arvanitidis - presenting at ISEK Conference, Japan

Matthew Low - IFOMPT Conference

Level 3 Research Award - May 2024

Jane Simmonds - use validated Spider questionnaire to complete a cluster analysis of the symptom profiles in people diagnosed with HSD/hEDS

Level 1 Research Awards - September 2024 - awards still open